Who's in the Burrow?

The Leaning Tower of...Paper?

Brian Francis and Rollin Atkinson
building the paper tower while
Katrin Larusson, Pilar Alvarez,
and Savannah Blide look on.
The Leaning Tower of...Paper? At All School Meeting Monday, Devin Gill challenged student-generated teams to make the tallest free-standing paper tower possible. The winning team: Drew Hartley, Lizzie Ryan, Michael Cooper, Lauren Dunn, and Owen Wattenmaker. 

Enjoy the slideshow!